Expertise

TapMedia specializes in creating fully functional digital marketing and Ad Tech products. Our Research & Development team comes up with and creates solutions, manages and supports projects for our clients all over the world.

Software Development
Although we have our own projects and products, we also create software and provide full-service support to our clients. Our team of hardworking developers and PM specialists is always ready for new challenges and goals.
Project Advisory
& IT Consulting Services
Having a vast experience in IT, we support our clients by offering our help in creating and developing specialized products and services. Use our ample expertise to fulfill your business goals.
Mobile Application Optimization
If your app is yet to become a star of all stores, we know at least a few things that can get you there. We analyze and optimize our clients’ products to ensure more qualitative users for their mobile applications. Our goal is to drive their revenue.
UX / UI Design
We imagine and create interfaces and journeys to make them intuitive and engaging for the final user. Our team of analytics, designers, and illustrators has a proven record of accomplishments in enhancing user experiences in various verticals.
Big Data & Analytics
If you are ready to grow your business, Big Data and depth analytics is the key. We use it to create new algorithms that help our clients optimize their processes and steadily scale their products and services.
QA & Testing
Great software can only be crafted via continuous quality assurance. We test products to provide the final customer with the outstanding user experience. It is the best way to secure higher results for our clients.
Marketing
From developing a marketing strategy to SEO, PPC, SMM and content marketing, we will ensure your prominent presence in the digital world. Our marketing team is focused on discovering and implementing lead-generation techniques which will ensure your success.
Feedback

Our partnership started a couple of years ago from a small consultancy project. Now TapMedia provides us with assistance in software development, testing, HR and marketing processes. We are grateful for the constant support, endless initiative and, above all, promising results.

In the beginning, we were quite sceptical about allowing new people into our business. It, however, has proven to be one of the best ideas that helped us to grow and develop.

TapMedia team is an important part of our internal procedures, and we are more than happy to continue changing the digital industry together.

They say that “a friend in need is a friend indeed.” This happens to be the truth when it comes to our friendship with TapMedia. Our first steps into the highly competitive industry of mobile marketing had been eased up immensely thanks to the constant support of this team. We hope the future holds more co-managed projects and accomplishments!

Finding a trustworthy partner when your business is yet to stabilize, can be a real challenge. We were lucky enough to come across TapMedia, At the time we partnered up in developing a couple of internal optimization solutions. Right now, ⅔ of our internal processes involve experts from this team of highly motivated individuals. We already have a pipeline of upcoming projects in place which would, without a doubt, create new opportunities for both parties.

Join our channel to stay up to date with the latest IT trends, news, and opportunities.

Экспертиза

TapMedia специализируется на создании полнофункциональных продуктов в сфере Ad Tech и цифрового маркетинга. Наша R&D команда разрабатывает решения и сервисы, поддерживает и руководит проектами клиентов по всему миру.

Software Development
Не смотря на то, что у нас есть собственные проекты и продукты, мы также занимаемся разработкой программного обеспечения и предоставляем полноценную поддержку клиентам. Наши трудолюбивые разработчики и PM специалисты всегда готовы к новым вызовам и идеям.
Project Advisory
& IT Consulting Services
С учетом имеющегося обширного опыта в сфере IT, мы помогаем нашим партнерам создавать и разрабатывать специализированные продукты и сервисы. Воспользуйтесь нашим богатым опытом, чтобы достигнуть своих бизнес-целей.
Mobile Application Optimization
Если ваше мобильное приложение еще только на пути к успеху, мы знаем, как ускорить этот процесс. Мы анализируем и оптимизируем продукты наших клиентов, чтобы получить больше качественных пользователей и, таким образом, увеличить прибыль от мобильного приложения.
UX / UI Design
Мы придумываем и создаем высоко интуитивные интерфейсы, чтобы привлечь конечного пользователя. У нашей команды аналитиков, дизайнеров и иллюстраторов за спиной целым список успешных проектов по привлечению пользователей в различных вертикалях.
Big Data & Analytics
Big Data и аналитика могут стать ключом к развитию вашего бизнеса. Мы используем их для создания новых алгоритмов, которые помогают нашим клиентам оптимизировать их процессы и постоянно наращивать масштабы продуктов и сервисов.
QA & Testing
Эффективное программное обеспечение можно получить только при условии постоянного улучшения. Поэтому мы тестируем продукты, чтобы обеспечить наивысшее качество для конечного пользователя. Это самый лучший способ достижения высоких результатов для наших клиентов.
Marketing
От создания маркетинговой стратегии до SEO, PPC, SMM и контент маркетинга, мы обеспечиваем ваше постоянное присутствие в цифровом мире. Наша маркетинговая команда фокусируется на обнаружении и внедрении лидирующих технологий, которые приводят клиентов к успеху.
Обратная связь

Наше сотрудничество началось несколько лет тому назад с небольшого консалтингового проекта. Сейчас TapMedia предоставляет нам помощь в разработке программного обеспечения, тестировании, рекрутинговом и маркетинговом процессе. Мы благодарны за постоянную поддержку, неиссякаемую инициативу и, в первую очередь, за достойные результаты.

С самого начала мы немного скептично отнеслись к идее привлечения новых людей в наш бизнес. Однако, время показало, что это стало одним из наиболее удачных решений, которое помогло нашему развитию. Команда TapMedia является важной частью наших внутренних операций, и мы рады возможности дальнейшего сотрудничества.

Говорят, что «друг познается в беде». Это действительно так, в случае, если мы говорим про TapMedia. Наши первые шаги в чрезвычайно конкурентной сфере мобильного маркетинга были не столь пугающими благодаря постоянной поддержке этой команды. Мы надеемся, что в будущем нас ждет еще много совместных проектов и достижений.

Найти партнера, которому можно довериться в момент, когда твой бизнес еще не достаточно стабилен — сложная задача. Нам и правда повезло найти TapMedia. На тот момент мы совместно разрабатывали несколько внутренних оптимизационных решений. Сейчас к работе над большинством наших внутренних процессов привлечены эксперты из этой команды высокомотивированных личностей. В ближайшем будущем нас ждет целый набор проектов, которые, без сомнений, создадут новые возможности для обеих компаний.

Подпишитесь на наш канал и будьте в курсе новостей и возможностей мира IT.